Historical Society Board

OFFICERS

Davidde E. Strackbein
Chairman

David O. Brownwood
Vice Chairman

Jessica S. Guff
Vice Chairman

Catherine Tompkins
Vice Chairman

Bruce Dixon
Treasurer

David G. Ormsby

Secretary 

Isabel Malkin
Corresponding Secretary 

TRUSTEES

Ashley Allan
David Brownwood
Thomas P. Clephane
Bea Crumbine
Bruce D. Dixon
Haley Elmlinger
Suzanne C. Frank
Robert Hinman Getz
Jessica S. Guff
Gray W. Hampton III
Melissa Hawks
M.E. Kjaernested
Sally Lawrence
Barbara MacDonald
Isabel Malkin
Anne Ogilvy
David G. Ormsby
Emma Pennington
Walter Raquet
Ellen T. Reid
Debbie Reynolds
Deborah Schmidt Robinson
Deborah G. Royce
Leigh Ann Ryan
Davidde E. Strackbein
Alease Fisher Tallman
Beth Taylor
Catherine Tompkins
Hugh B. Vanderbilt, Jr.
Lynne Wheat

Staff Directory

General Phone Number: 203-869-6899

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D., Executive Director
Ext. 16
dmecky@greenwichhistory.org

Victoria Bruzzese, Special Events Manager
Ext. 12
vbruzzese@greenwichhistory.org

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 10
mcouture@greenwichhistory.org

Katrina Dorsey, Director of Development
and Greenwich Historic Trust

Ext. 15   
kdorsey@greenwichhistory.org

Suzanne Flinn, Operations Manager
Ext. 10  
sflinn@greenwichhistory.org

Karen Frederick, Curator and Exhibitions Coordinator
Ext 22   
curator@greenwichhistory.org

Anna Marie Greco, Curator of Education
Ext. 31
agreco@greenwichhistory.org

Anastasia Mills Healy (Stasha), Communications Director
Ext. 20 
shealy@greenwichhistory.org

Laura Kelly, Development Associate
Ext. 14 
lkelly@greenwichhistory.org

Jingwei Li, Director of Finance
Ext 17
finance@greenwichhistory.org

Christopher Shields, Curator of Archives
Ext. 23
cshields@greenwichhistory.org

LoriBeth Talbot, Manager of School and Youth Programs  and Camp Director
Ext. 32 
ltalbot@greenwichhistory.org

Nola Taylor, Researcher
Ext. 21
researcher@greenwichhistory.org

Greenwich Historical Society 39 Strickland Road, Cos Cob, CT 06807 203-869-6899

©2017 Greenwich Historical Society. All rights reserved.