Reimagine the Campus Contributors

List as of August 9, 2017


Anonymous (2)

Cynthia and Richard Blumenthal

Roberta and Steve Denning

The Frank Family Foundation

Jeanine and Robert H. Getz

Jessica and Drew Guff

Marsha and Carl Hewitt

Barbara and Donald Jonas

Isabel and Peter Malkin

Laura and Scott Malkin

Shelly and Tony Malkin

Josie Merck

Deborah and Chuck Royce

S&L Marx Foundation

Heidi and Scott Smith

Davidde and Ron Strackbein

Lisa Tannebaum and Don Brownstein

John and Maree Townsend

Roxanne and Hugh B. Vanderbilt, Jr.


Anonymous (2)

The Ashforth Company

Lawrence and Elyse Benenson

Margaret Bragg

Susan and David Brownwood

Carol and George Crapple

Haley and Joe Elmlinger

Patricia and Eric Fast

Livvy and Doug Floren

Icy and Scott Frantz

Pam and Bob Goergen

Myrna Haft

Anne and Bill Harrison

Christopher and Alice Holbrook

Dinny and Lester Morse

Deanna and Steve Mulligan

Anne and Charles Niemeth


Anne and David Ogilvy

Sabrina and Walter Raquet

Debbie and Russ Reynolds, Jr.

Lucy and Larry Ricciardi

Robert and Gillian Steel

Catherine and David Tompkins

Beverly and John Watling

Sue Ann Weinberg and Jean W. Rose


Connie and Tom Clephane

Helen and Bruce Dixon

Rachel and Chris Franco

Lauren and Gray W. Hampton, III

M.E. and Gudmundur Kjaernested

Leora and Steve Levy

Susan Lynch

Alice Melly

Susan and David Ormsby

Amy and Brian Pennington

Ellen and John Reid

William L. Richter

Leigh Ann and Bob Ryan

Lucy and Mark Stitzer

Beth and Beau Taylor

Lynne Wheat

Carolyn and Malcolm Wiener


Ashley and Mark Allan

Elaine and Andy Bronin

Louis and Virginia Clemente FND.

Deborah Bogin Cohen

Lucy and Nat Day

Dan and Cheryl Dunson

Joan Faust

Desmond and Muffy Fitzgerald

Megan Flanigan

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Fuller

Fogarty Cohen Russo & Nemiroff LLC

Lynn Garelick

Virginia and Mike Genereux

Stephen Hoffman

Lyn Hurlock

Jaffe Foundation

William and Stefanie Kies

Ned and Ann Lamont

John A. Levin

Debra and Carl Mecky

Donna and Jack Moffly

Lu and Jack Morris

Peter and Susi Orbanowski

Harley and Steve Osman

Suzanne Peisch

Emma Pennington

Louise and Gerry Puschel

Deb and Perry Robinson

Alma Rutgers

Mary Corson and Jonathan Sackler

Hiroko and Harry Sakamaki

Emily Scott

Beverly Siemon

Debby and Craig Stapleton

Valerie and John Stauffer

Louisa Stone

Betsy and Mike Vitton

The Waldo Trust

Charles Urstadt

Carrie and Russell Wallack

Public Support

Community Development Block Grant State of Connecticut Urban Act

State Historic Preservation Office

(List in formation as of November 30, 2017)

Greenwich Historical Society 39 Strickland Road, Cos Cob, CT 06807 203-869-6899

©2017 Greenwich Historical Society. All rights reserved.